Our Team

Are you ready for a great customer service experience in real estate?  We strive to go above and beyond!

We are excited about the opportunity to work with you and make your real estate dreams a reality.

We're here to help!  Call us today at 832.981.7500 and let's make it happen.

 

Broker and Managers

Creston Inderrieden
Broker/Owner
creston@indyquest.net
Holly Inderrieden
Office Manager
holly@indyquest.net
Show More

Associates

Office Support

Jessica K. Burton
281.704.2061
jessica@indyquest.net
Rene Castro
rene@indyquest.net
713.702.7770
Lucy Cockrum
lucy@indyquest.net
832.205.1988
Megan Eichner
megan@indyquest.net
713.553.1297
Staci Gwinn
staci@indyquest.net
713.446.3847
Joe Heil
joe@indyquest.net
713.876.6542
Chris Howard
chrishoward@indyquest.net
701.570.0332
Ann McCollim
ann@indyquest.net
281.928.7838
Michele Nicol
michele@indyquest.net
281.635.2845
Orlando Romero
orlando@indyquest.net
713.819.1698
Simon Sattler
simon@indyquest.net
713.504.5120
Teena Simon
teena@indyquest.net
832.326.7661
Ramsey Thompson
ramsey@indyquest.net
409.354.8665
Nicole Vara
nvara@indyquest.net
713.835.5585
Show More
Manon Ott
Administrative Assistant
manon@indyquest.net
Vee Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
veronica@indyquest.net
Bobbi McEuen
Transaction Coordinator
bobbi@indyquest.net
Show More

IIndyQuest Properties, LLC * 2902 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite F * Houston, TX * 77008 * License #9002655 * 832.981.7500

 

© 2023 by Kant & Rider. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Page
  • Instagram Handle
  • LinkedIn Profile